Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Alley BBQ & Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler, AZ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to West Alley BBQ & Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shamaine 5 days ago

Freak'N Fish Bites

The fish bites and lemon pepper wings were more than I expected!!! YUMMY! I will definitely order again!

Michelle 17 days ago

Half Rack of Ribs

This was my first time dining at West Alley and I was not disappointed. The atmosphere was great. The ribs were falling off the bone and the service was very good. I will definitely be back!

Russell 24 days ago

Hush Puppies

Amazing! As good as my grandma used to make. They were exactly what I was hoping for. I'll order them every time we come in.

Jakegreenleaf about 1 month ago

Brisket - 1 pound

Really good and great service, no complaints and the food was tasty and quick to come out

Frank 3 months ago

Big Alley Style Plate

We picked up the 3 meat platter and kids chicken tender meal. The meats in the platter were moist and cooked to perfection. Both the coleslaw and baked bean sides were served in their own containers which was great as it was much easier to serve when we got home. We added 3 extra Brioche buns to the order which we were charged $1.75 ea. but they were hot and fresh no complaints there. The chicken tenders were absolutely fantastic! Crispy but juicy. Nice work West Alley BBQ!

Susana 10 days ago

Shrimp Po Boy

Love this place! The food is so delicious, my favorite is the shrimp po boy ?

Sj21769 23 days ago

Combo Platter

Being from Chicago, I have been a little disappointed in the food here in Arizona. Then I tried West Alley BBQ and OMG. The ribs are so tender the meat falls off the bone. The shrimp are nice and crunchy and the sauces I REALLY LOVE. Best ribs hands down. I highly recommend you try if you havent already done so. The music was a bonus. AWESOME!!!

Dewayne 27 days ago

Fish or Shrimp Plate

I must say that the fish plate was OUTSTANDING it was cooked to perfection and seasoned just right. I can't wait to come back and get another serving . Kudos to the cooks .

Mizphit 2 months ago

Ribs

The ribs were excellent, one of the best barbecue places in Arizona I would highly recommend this and definitely be back next time for more with friends and family

Bluflu4 3 months ago

Combo Platter

The catfish is amazing. The atmosphere was nice too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA