Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Alley BBQ & Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to West Alley BBQ & Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clancy845 about 16 hours ago

Chicken Tender Meal

We came from Tucson to enjoy a good night of good blues music. West Alley was an excellent place to visit, friendly people and the food was excellent! Planning a second trip real soon.

Jodymac100@Gmail.Com about 1 month ago

Brisket

OKAY YOU GUYS! WHERE CAN YOU EAT BANGIN SMOKED BRISKET WHILE BEING IN THE HOUSE OF SOME OF THE BEST LIVE ENTERTAINMENT THE EAST VALLEY CAN OFFER? WE SEARCHED FOR A PLACE AND FOUND IT HERE AT WEST ALLEY BBQ. WE CAN DANCE OUR BUTTS OFF TO R&B BANDS AGAIN! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 👍

Kati27miller about 1 month ago

Brisket Mac Rolls

These brisket mac roll are the best.. the brisket married to the Mac.. oh lala.. it makes my taste buds dance!

Prince about 1 month ago

2 Piece Fried Chicken Plate

Very Good, couldn't stop eating!

Ceewhite45 about 2 months ago

Alley Smoked Lettuce Wrap

The smoked lettuce shrimp wrap was amazing. The flavors married together perfectly. This would will be one of my fa

Stella 10 days ago

Ribs By The Slab

These ribs were absolutely delicious Andy the seasoning to die for. The bbq sauce was tangy and the side dishes so good.

Fred about 1 month ago

Brisket

We had a fantastic meal and great service. This Brisket was some of the best I have had across the country. The beans, mac and cheese rolls and hush puppies were also fantastic. This will be a new spot for us whenever we are in Phoenix

Stephen about 1 month ago

Brisket

Best brisket I've had in years! The flavor and texture can't be beat. Thank you. 😎

Troymichaelmcdonald about 1 month ago

Brisket

This place is a hidden gem. The BBQ is off the charts. The music is great. Not your typical "bar band." Refreshingly good musicians and great vibe!

Azulpacifica 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We had driven up to go to IKEA and I wanted to eat someplace new and fun. The macaroni rolls were amazing, my country fried chicken was absolutely bomb. Michael was very professional and we had a very good time. I asked him for a drink recommendation and he suggested the LB, I guess I'm the first person to guess what that stands for but it was really good. Would definitely dine here again. Also, my date was starving but wasn't able to finish the barbecue platter even though he very much enjoyed it. He's 6'3". I took photos of the food but don't see how I can submit them on this page, but I will also submit a review on yelp and post the photos there,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA